Country
Turkey
Boat sizes
16 - 50 m
Hull materials
GRP, steel
Build types
Production, semi-custom
Sirena 78
Sirena 78

About Sirena Yachts shipyard

Officially Sirena Yachts was introduced in 2016, although in fact the history of the shipyard had started 10 years earlier. In 2006 Turkish automotive manufacturer Kıraça Group and Italian yacht building giant Azimut-Benetti Group created Sirena Marine company with the aim of producing Azimut yachts in Turkey. The plan was to create their own brands, too. Thus, initially Sirena Marine manufactured Azuree and Euphoria sailing yachts, and early in 2017 at Boot Dusseldorf there was a world premiere of their first motor boat, Sirena 64. Sirena Yachts headquarters and production facilities are located on the Sea of Marmara, not far from Istanbul. The shipyard collaborates actively with all the leading yacht designers and naval architects, including German Frers, Tommaso Spadolini and Cor D. Rover. In the autumn of 2022 Sirena Yachts announced that they started building superyachts over 30 m. 

Highlights 

Although Sirena Yachts production models can’t be called explorers in the full sense of the word, as they are built of composite materials, these yachts are designed with the emphasis on long-distance trips. Their semi-displacement hulls ensure comfortable cruising, while their fuel efficiency provides a large range. Sirena superyachts are going to be built with hulls of steel and aluminium superstructures, which increases the vessel’s capabilities considerably. 

Achievements

Sirena Yachts have got a lot of international awards. The shipyard has representative offices not only in Europe and Russia, but also in the USA (due to the immense popularity of the brand on the American market), as well as the UAE, Australia and New Zealand.

 

More questions?
Sirena Yachts model range
Ranges
7
0
Subtype
6
5
2
Publications
Next shipyard
Country
Poland
Specialization
Catamarans
Boat sizes
15-64 m
Hull materials
GRP, Aluminium
Build types
Production, Custom

Страна
Турция
Специализация
Моторные яхты, Моторные суперъяхты
Размеры яхт
16 - 50 м
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик, сталь
Производство
Серийное, полукастом
Sirena 78
Sirena 78

Описание верфи Sirena Yachts

История

Бренд Sirena Yachts официально существует с 2016 года, хотя его история началась на десятилетие раньше. В 2006 году турецкий автомобильный холдинг Kıraça Group и итальянский яхтостроительный гигант Azimut-Benetti Group создали компанию Sirena Marine для производства яхт Azimut на территории Турции. Также планировалось создавать и собственные бренды. Так на верфи Sirena Marine стартовало производство сначала парусных яхт Azuree и Euphoria, а в начале 2017 года на выставке Boot Dusseldorf прошла мировая премьера первой моторной яхты Sirena 64. Штаб-квартира и производственные мощности Sirena Yachts располагаются на побережье Мраморного моря, неподалеку от Стамбула. Верфь активно сотрудничает с ведущими яхтенными дизайнерами и морскими архитекторами, в числе которых Герман Фрерс, Томмазо Спадолини и Кор Д. Ровер. Осенью 2022 года Sirena Yachts объявила о начале строительства суперъяхт длиной свыше 30 м.

Особенности

Хотя серийные модели Sirena Yachts нельзя назвать эксплорерами в полном смысле этого слова, поскольку строятся они из композитных материалов, эти яхты разрабатываются в первую очередь с акцентом на длительные путешествия. Полуводоизмещающий корпус обеспечивает комфортный ход, а экономичный расход топлива дает большой запас автономности. А вот суперъяхты Sirena Yachts уже будут строиться со стальными корпусами и алюминиевой надстройкой, что серьезно увеличивает возможности судна.

Достижения

Модели Sirena Yachts получили ряд международных наград. Представительства верфи открыты не только в Европе и России, но также в США (в связи с особой популярностью бренда на американском рынке), а также в ОАЭ, Австралии и Новой Зеландии.

Остались вопросы?
Модельный ряд Sirena Yachts
Серии
7
0
Подтип
6
5
2
Серия Sirena
Флайбриджные яхты и яхты-кроссоверы
Серия Sirena Superyachts
Суперъяхты со стальным корпусом и надстройкой из алюминия
Публикации
Следующая верфь
Страна
Польша
Специализация
Моторные и парусные катамараны
Размеры яхт
15-64 м
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик, Алюминий
Производство
Серийное, Кастом